Contact us:

Phone: 701-349-3653, ext. 3

Email: Renee.schlosser@nd.nacdnet.net

Address: PO Box 190, 51 N. 1st Street, Ellendale, ND 58436

 

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

CONTACT

Phone: 701-349-3534, ext. 3

51 N. 1st Street, PO Box 190

Ellendale, ND 58436

 

 

Have Questions or Suggestions?

Renee Schlosser

District Manager

I will assist you with tree plans and district services/products. I also handle billing and payment questions for the district and cost-share programs for trees. I can also assist if you are looking for educational programs we provide free of charge.

renee.schlosser@nd.nacdnet.net

Jeremiah Ulmer

District Technician

I will help you with tree plans. I am also in charge of the rental of the drills. I can answer any questions about trees.

jeremiah.ulmer@usda.gov

Tokina McHarry

Education Coordinator

I work a lot with providing educational programs for the local schools that deal with natural resources. I also can provide programs for other youth groups like 4-H and scouts. I can answer many questions about other district and NRCS programs or find someone who can help. I am a "go-to" person in the office to provide assistance on numerous programs and conservation-related topics.

tokina.mcharry@nd.nacdnet.net

Andy Wertz

NRCS District Conservationist

andrew.wertz@usda.gov

Christy Peterson

NRCS Secretary II

christine.peterson@usda.gov

Andrew Jewett

NRCS Conservation Delivery Unit Supervisor

andrew.jewett@usda.gov

Amy Gnoinsky

Farm Bill Specialist

I possess a knowledge of most USDA Farm Bill programs and work with producers in finding which programs work best for their needs. I help with NRCS workload and CRP contracts as well. I am typically in the Ellendale office on Wednesdays.

Amy.Gnoinsky@nd.nacdnet.net

Neil Schaar

Wetland Specialist

neil.schaar@usda.gov

Tina Flaherty

NRCS Secretary II

Tina.Flaherty@usda.gov

Please reload