CONTACT

Phone: 701-349-3534, ext. 3

51 N. 1st Street, PO Box 190

Ellendale, ND 58436

 

 

Have Questions or Suggestions?
Please feel free to contact us at the information listed above, or via emails listed below!

Renee Schlosser

District Manager

I will assist you with tree plans and district services/products. I also handle billing and payment questions for the district and cost-share programs for trees. I can also assist if you are looking for educational programs we provide free of charge.

renee.schlosser@nd.nacdnet.net

Jeremiah Ulmer

District Technician

I will help you with tree plans. I am also in charge of the rental of the drills. I can answer any questions about trees.

jeremiah.ulmer@usda.gov

Tokina McHarry

Education Coordinator

I work a lot with providing educational programs for the local schools that deal with natural resources. I also can provide programs for other youth groups like 4-H and scouts. I can answer many questions about other district and NRCS programs or find someone who can help. I am a "go-to" person in the office to provide assistance on numerous programs and conservation-related topics.

tokina.mcharry@nd.nacdnet.net

Austin Lang

Precision Ag and Conservation Specialist

My passion is land management and making the best use of land to benefit people and wildlife. I hope to provide knowledge, resources and sound profitable conservation solutions to customers in the southeast region of North Dakota. I will provide ag profitability analyses for producers in area the with the goal of integrating conservation practices on less profitable cropland acres while increasing farm income.

alang@pheasantsforever.org

Andy Wertz

NRCS District Conservationist

andrew.wertz@usda.gov

Christy Peterson

NRCS Secretary II

christine.peterson@usda.gov

Andrew Jewett

NRCS Conservation Delivery Unit Supervisor

andrew.jewett@usda.gov

Neil Schaar

Wetland Specialist

neil.schaar@usda.gov

Tina Flaherty

NRCS Secretary II

Tina.Flaherty@usda.gov

Please reload