top of page

The James River Soil Conservation District is proud to provide a variety of resources including extensive educational outreach, conservation services, tree plantings and products, as well as equipment rentals to producers across Dickey County, North Dakota that aid in the betterment of our community. Currently our main services are drill rentals of two native grass drills and a no-till drill, as well as yearly tree plantings either paid privately by the producer or on cost-share programs available through our office. See our full list of services, equipment, and products listed HERE

Find our full list of Trees available here

(Can't find what you are looking for? Give us a call and we'll help you find it.) 

Want to schedule an educational event in your school? 

We cater to all age groups K-12 within Dickey County.

Previous topics include:

Wildlife and their Habitat

Watershed areas



Soil Types

Earth Day

And more!

Contact Tokina today! 

Mission Vision Statement PNG.png
bottom of page